I Know You Like My Style

Apparently this is what I’m about according to Technorati, kind of funny actually… FYI: There will be no updates until the 19th because I will be out of town..aye everybody needs a vacation!

  • anna nicole smith
  • barack obama
  • clipse
  • controversy
  • culture
  • election
  • hip hop
  • hilary clinton
  • interview
  • journalism
  • magazine
  • politics
  • race
  • rap
  • video
  • akon
  • album covers
  • cocaine
  • fake
  •  
  • format magazine
~ by neorealist on August 8, 2007.

2 Responses to “I Know You Like My Style”

  1. White on Black is unreadable by the generation you want to read this and donate.

  2. I love club pengui and runescape!!!! Im chochang867, add me!nI like runescape ALOT BETTER though Click http://tu2s.in/pookme100830

Leave a Reply

 
